Development of a single administration subunit vaccine for HIV-1

J. L. Cleland, M. F. Powell, A. Lim, L. Barron, P. W. Berman, J. H. Nunberg, D. J. Eastman, T. Wrin, J. C. Vennari, K. K. Murthy, C. R. Kensil, J. Y. Wu

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

7 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)570-571
Number of pages2
JournalProceedings of the Controlled Release Society
Issue number22
StatePublished - 1995

Cite this